Associate Presidents:

- CHAVAN RAMACHANDRA
- S.S.DORA

TILAK SINGH

RR PATHAK

UK VERMA

N.P.MEHAR

TAFSEER ANWAR Vice Presidents:

SANJAY SINHA

G.R.PARWATHI

C.B.TRIVEDI

HH RAI

SHANKARLAL

RK PRASAD

SANGEETHA

P.K.MISHRA Deputy Gen Secteries:

P RAJESH

D KUMAR

MK SINGH

PARGANIYA

SUMAR KR MISHRA

RPS NEGI

SOFI KAMAL

BHUPENDRA CHOWDHARY Secretaries

PRASAD

SHAIK MAROOF

BHAGAWAN DAS

RP SHARMA

BASHEER AHMED

RK CHOWDHARI

DIPANKAR SINGH

CHANSORIYA

Regnl.Org Secretaries

JYOTHY PANVAR

RK DASH

SANJEEV KUMAR

USHA RANI DEVI

TARIQ AHMED BHAT

M.C.SHARMA

RAMADAS

BIPIN KUMAR

Press Secretary KT PRASAD TREASURER SMT K MANJULA F.No.AINVSACEC-/2013-14/16-4

DATE 16-04-2013

CIRCULAR ON STRENGTHING THE CLASS ROOM SYSTEM

Dear friends,

There is a strong need to support the efforts of the Navodaya teaching community in their day to day classroom transactions in the challenging backdrop of the Continuous Comprehensive Evaluation system as proposed by NCF-2005. Hence, we appeal to the enthusiastic teaching community to share their ideas, experiments, experiences and the innovative material they prepare to help their counterparts benefit from it, make necessary changes to them to suit their own classroom needs or help you enhance your efforts for the benefit of all. All your contributions may be sent to ainvsa@gmail.com and they will be displayed on www.ainvsa.com under the title ACADEMIC RESOURCES. Send your contributions in word 97-2003/PPT/PDF/HTML formats.

With kind regards

JAGDISH RAI

L.B.REDDY